How do I cancel my account?

Cancellation

You may cancel service at any time by filling out the contact form from the back office. Upon termination, your login access to the Text Your Prospect service will be limited to only the ability to login and re-enable your service. You are responsible for all actions and charges incurred up to the time that the account is deactivated.

NO refunds or partial refunds will be provided for unused time of a subscription cycle.

Cancellation of your service from any other associated or affiliated program will NOT automatically cancel your agreement with Text Your Prospect. Once Text Your Prospect has received your cancellation request, your account (and all future charges) will be canceled. We require a FIVE-BUSINESS DAYS NOTICE BEFORE YOUR NEXT BILLING CYCLE DATE. If you don't submit your cancellation notice with five or more business days left before your next billing cycle date your account will be charged for the subscription type you have your account set to on your billing cycle date once more before your account can deactivate.
 
You can email us at sales@textyourprospect.com
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk